Result Draw Wednesday Polska Lotto

Result Date Prize #1 Prize Fund
Wednesday 24/07/2024 5 6 5 1 4 0 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 17/07/2024 7 1 8 8 3 5 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 10/07/2024 3 4 2 6 0 1 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 03/07/2024 4 1 2 0 5 3 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 26/06/2024 1 3 5 8 9 7 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 19/06/2024 0 8 7 2 4 6 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 12/06/2024 3 6 6 2 3 1 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 05/06/2024 1 9 8 6 0 6 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 29/05/2024 1 9 6 2 3 2 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 22/05/2024 4 0 5 1 6 1 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 15/05/2024 1 4 2 0 5 6 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 08/05/2024 5 3 6 9 2 1 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 01/05/2024 9 7 7 9 6 4 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 24/04/2024 6 7 0 3 7 3 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 17/04/2024 1 6 1 7 9 8 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 10/04/2024 2 8 4 2 3 8 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 03/04/2024 2 2 0 8 7 3 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 27/03/2024 9 1 0 4 2 6 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 20/03/2024 6 1 4 1 0 9 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 13/03/2024 6 3 1 9 0 5 zł19,293,000
Wednesday 06/03/2024 2 3 0 9 1 6 zł19,293,000
#

Happy Jackpot Day

Win Suprised Jackpot
Every Day

Discover Now
#

Bonus For the 1st

New Players Deposit
Get Bonus 10%

Register Now
#

Reffer a Friend

Ask Your Friends to Play
Bonus Up to 60%

Reffer Now

Current Deposit Rate USD/GLOBAL

#

Live Draw

Broadcast Live
Polska Lotto

Go To Livedraw
#

Result Draws

Check Your
Winning Numbers

Show Result Draws
Polska Lotto

The Games Are Yours
To play.

Purchase our games only for zł0.5,
and win our biggest Jackpots. Don't hesitate to support us by clicking the button below.

Buy our zł0.5 Scratch Cards in your nearest retailer shop in Polska Lotto.

Fast System

Bet System Fast & Responsive

Bonus Cashback

Get Cashback Every month For zł3000+ Purcase

Sucure Payment

100% secure payment

Best Price

Guaranteed price

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our official website and get 30% off your first purchase